Social Media Blog

Media Enhanced Learning is in my Future!

My Facebook and School Links

Leave a comment

I have spent countless hours, and got nowhere using the dashboards and widgets on WordPress.  Apparently my Facebook page doesn’t rate a “like” button and the less than user friendly site will not help me. My Facebook page is http://www.facebook.com/donald.berry.946#!/donald.berry.946 and I am attending the VCC School of Instructor Education at www.instructordiploma.com to achieve my Provincial Instructors Diploma.

Yours faithfully D Berry

PS Special thanks to Mary Nicholls for her helpful advice. You’re the best

Leave a Reply

